Who We Are

Officers:
• Business Manager- Danny Hemminger II  dhemminger@local43.org
• President- Cody Devlin
• Vice President- Dain Brunscheen
• Recording Secretary- Tony Vonderhaar
• Sergeant at Arms- Jasen McGee

Executive Board:
• Joey Purpura
• Dale Bolsinger
• Derek Broerze

Auditors:
• Doug Smith
• Stephen Uelze
• Lyle Meadows

District Council Delegates:
• Danny Hemminger II
• Tony Vonderhaar

Field Representative/Organizer:
• Tony Vonderhaar  tvonderhaar@local43.org
• Dale Bolsinger  dbolsinger@local43.org

Dain Brunscheen dbrunscheen@local43.org 

Office Staff:
• Office Manager/Bookkeeper- Melissa Dooley  mdooley@local43.org
• Dispatcher/Secretary- Jessica Robinson  jrobinson@local43.org